It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

The long way to Hunan Lu

Did you guys know that Nanjing is the most safest city in China? So I decided to go to Hunan Lu, and this time without taking the cab. Sweetie told me that I should start use my Canon instead of taking pictures with my iPhone. She's making me a better man.

So before I went out I took a quick look over the Nanjing city in google maps. It's unbelievable that I got lost. Instead of skate towards Hunan Lu, I manage some how to skate away from it. So I after awhile came to purple mountain, I didn't went up there. I was just at the bottom. Didn't want to take the cab back so I decided to just skate around Nanjing, it was an adventure to just do such a thing.


At 8 pm I started to get tired, so I took the cab to Hunan Lu. Took some photos and I found a nice store where they sell clothes and other small stuffs. I bought blazer and a really small but cheap straightener for 45 yuen (around 50 swedish kronor).

As you guys know I've started school. Some think that I go to classes with other people, no it's just me and the teacher.  I couldn't go in the same class as the other because they only speak chinese in the lecture.






Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0