It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

Mezzo, 1912

I got a call from Freddie on friday afternoon. He asked if I want to go out with him and his friends to a place call 1912. 1912 is a place where there's a lot of clubs. Me, Freddie and ChuangChaung went to a club, Mezzo. So how was the club? alot of tables and the dancefloor was really tiny. We meet up with Fruit, ChuangChuangs boyfriend.
We was zippin remy martin for free because ChaungChaung knew some manager there. I didn't know that until the end.
So how do I manage to have fun when the dancefloor was really tiny? It's all in your head, it how you make your night.  Well I have to say that the MC was really good and when they played "Waka Waka - Shakira" on the dancefloor everyone was doing the same moves, it was awesome and will always think of Nanjing when I hear that song. And in the end everyone was having a good time and Fruit taught me some moves. Watch our night here. Oh and I also got to know some swedish, vietnamese and other foreigner that night.

Today I have being with Ashell, she kept me company in fashion lady. It has been 2-3 days since I saw her the last time. We had alot to talk about and it was really fun to be with her or what do you say Ashell "how much?". Hahaha.



Comments
Posted by: LVE

ögon på hon blond va va? :)

2010-09-26 @ 19:12:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0