It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

Remember

I can't remember every details on the holiday anymore. Has been 2 weeks since holiday and I have already forget most of it.

October 1
On my holiday I went to confucius temple with Ashell. We took alook inside some garden about chinese historic. Ashell and I didn't read every information plate, we just went there to have a look. I wait for Jinn to come over because he's interested in these things. So when he come over he going to be my chinese guide=).



October 2
Me, Jessica and Via went to a taiwanese place. I don't remember what the name of the place, but they had food, clothes, restaurants from taiwan. I got introduce to a designer from taiwan, we talked a little and decided to exchange number to have dinner or coffe in the future.



October 3
Read the pre post

October 4
I can't find any pictures from this day so I don't know what I did on this day


October 5
Shopping in Xin Jie Kou, this day I start to see my friends true color. Everyone is not perfect, everyone has problems. Why do I write these kind of things here in the blog? First thing is that I do this blog for myself. I want to remember my days here in China and it's not always happy days. I would lying if I say that it always good times here. I want to remember the bad times and learn from it. Now it sounds like they done something bad to me, but it's not about me.

On the afternoon I meet Kevin and Virginia for the first time. They are a couple and you can tell that they are a couple when you meet them. They match each other perfectly. Both of them are programmers who study a city near Beijing. Kevin and Virginia are classmates. So as we was eating Korean BBQ I was thinking about my friends back in Sweden, because the way you eat Korean BBQ it's perfect with some beer and with good friends. I wish I could have all of my friends here in China. It's enough even if it's just for one day.

And for the other days I just went for shopping and eat alot. Also showed Virginia and Kevin around our school. They liked it and want to start study here instead of there university. Both didn't want to leave Nanjing. Via told me that both of them got tears on the train back. They also left cutes notes to me. Kevin wrote in Chinese so I can't understand what he wrote. So can anyone translate for me.


Comments
Posted by: Connie

Haha söööööööööt meddelande din vän Kevin lämnade dig ;P



Jag kan översätta =)



"Fortfarande engelska, men då skriver jag på kinesiska. Du kanske inte förstår, but u can feel it. Du e en cool man, (detta förstår du väl~) avslutningsvis, (å det engelska som han skrev till dig dåå)=)

2010-10-20 @ 21:53:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0