It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

Quicke

I'm so damn busy that I don't have time to update my blog. If blogg.se read this fucking blog. Please make so the blogger can upload more than one picture at a time. It's a time saver function.
Right now I'm going to meet up a friend and we going to confucius temple to look up a halloween costume. Ellinor and Emelie wants us to join them to Jasmine tonight and party with them. It's a halloween party. Let see where we going tonight.

Last thing is that remember to let your friend/family know that you miss and love them. It's feels good to hear that sometimes.
I'm have to leave now, Candy waiting for me.

Comments
Posted by: Hung

Fan vad är min present! :D

2010-10-30 @ 12:59:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0