It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

I do it for myself

So I talked to Hang one day and she made me realize that I should blog for myself so I can look back when I'm in Sweden. I have to admit that I don't remember all the details for every day. It happens things everyday so I have to write it down.

Everything was just a missunderstanding between me and my friends. I really happy that everything is solved. Time heal every wounds. Is that true? Yeah a little bit, but it takes long time.

It has happen alot of things these last days so I will try to remember everything and blog about those days. 2 days in 1 post. So what happen after I decide to not blog anymore?
Well I want to stay busy so I meet up with some girls and took some photos of them. Most of them where friend of Zoe. I was really nervous because I meet up with them by myself, not with Zoes company. But it went well.

Now I'm going to sleep, school starts tomorrow again. Most of the students is back from their hometown and it starts to get crowdy again. I don't know why the pictures are so colorless, in my computer the pictures has more color.



Comments
Posted by: Jennica

"realize that I should blog for myself so I can look back when I'm in Sweden" ~ WISE WORDS!



Roligt att du börjat blogga igen! :D

2010-10-07 @ 23:12:11
URL: http://fivetwozero.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0