It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

First time

October 9
Pelle felt better after he got an infection. In the begining of the week we talked about to have a pre party and after that we going out. A little celebration for Pelle because he can drink again. As the time goes by both of us forgot about the party so we hadn't invite any of our friend. I text some friends on saturday morning and asked if they wanted to come, lucky everyone could join our pre party. Pelle didn't invite any of his friend because he thought it was to late. I was so nervous because it was only my friends and they had never been in a club before.
So when they arrived it was a little bit akward, they act really weird but as the time goes by everyone was having fun.
As I said before it was most of the girls first time going out. We didn't go to a club becuase we got stuck in Castle bar. Some of my friends already have a picture that it's only bad people in club/bars but after that night they really liked going out. We planned to go to mazzo nr 2 but Lisa got so freaking drunk that we took the taxi back to school. They other girls wanted to go to the club after we drop Lisa in her dorm. We went there but the club was already closed so we meet up with Freddie and Eleven and spend the rest of the night in KTV

October 12
I have to say that I really like Nanjing Forestry University. Maybe the school doesn't have the best education, but to live here in this campus it feels like it's a own city. I have been in Nanjing Normal University and also Hohai Univeristy, but I didn't like it as much as my campus. Maybe becuase I already got used to my school. Well after that we visit both uni Lisa joined me, zoe and Ashell for some shopping. I have to tell you guys that Lisa is a little bit funny. She jokes with me, ALWAYS tell me that I'm cool, handsome, a gentlemen and when I say it back to her she flatter. Lisa will come to Sweden to visit her boyfriend next year in Uppsala.


Comments
Posted by: Kim

Yay, Karlsson börjar försvinna! :D



Hahaha. Miss u 3u! :)

2010-10-24 @ 20:14:09
URL: http://ktph.wordpress.com
Posted by: LVE

fina bilder, älskar oldfashion arkitektur

2010-10-24 @ 20:15:08
Posted by: Trieu

Kim: Det har redan försvunnit. Bilderna är veckor gamla. Tack för att du påminner mig om det då och då, det behövs verkligen. Saknar dig också min party prinsessa



Jinn: Thanks mate!

2010-10-24 @ 20:24:49
Posted by: ♥

Du är så söt Trieu (=

2010-10-25 @ 23:00:00
Posted by: Trieu

♥: thanks. Jag trodde att du hade försvunnit från min blogg, men nu är du äntligen tillbaka ;)

2010-10-26 @ 08:19:37
Posted by: ♥

Du bli inte av med mig så lätt, det vet du va ? Jag försvann inte alls, jag gömde mig bara ;)

2010-10-27 @ 21:10:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0