It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

Time for some reschedule

November 17 2010 Wednesday

Today class we talked about how to exmination me and I felt that there's not so much time left here in China. I planned to celebrate my birthday here in Nanjing but in January 15 or 16 all the students will have spring holiday and it means there's no students in the univeristy because everyone have to leave school and to go home. So I have to reschedule my birthday. Should I go back home and have a big party in Sweden?

Haven't seen Jessica for awhile so I made free time to her. Via also joined us. First we went to play some video games and Jess was really pumped up and want to win a doll for Via. After that we had dinner at "Curry Onion". Curry Onion is a really bad restaurant. The food didn't taste anything and the waitress is inexperience, but the place is really popular and sometimes you have to wait in the queue to eat there.

At the end of the day I couldn't stand with Via anymore so we had a fight.


Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0