It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

Superstar

I woke up and felt better than I expected. I thought the alcohol would make my fever worse but it didn't. I checked with Freddie if he was available because last night there was two girls ask for Freddie. One of them was from korea and she want me to bring him to Mazzo 2 this night.
I needed an outfit for tonight so we went to downtown. I only found a jacket. I like it alot even though it's an autumn/spring jacket. After that we went to the hair saloon because I needed an haircut. This sounds like I'm a superstar or something but I usually do this in China.

Before we went to the club we had a small pre party. It was me Freddie and Wendy.
In Mazzo 2 for 400 yuen you get a bottle of Chivas, Red Label, Vodka or Jack Daniels with a plate of fruits and also 4 soft drinks to mix with the liquor. Most of the time we didn't mix the liquor with the soft drinks. I was dancing at our table when I saw a man to the right of my side. I started to talk to him and he told me that he is a french man. At that time I was so wasted that the only meaning I know in french was "Voulez-vous coucher avec moi ce soir"(means "Do you want to have sex with me?") after I said that he thought I was gay so he back off. It was so embarrassing but I explained to him and he introduced his co-workers to me.


Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0