It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

Stop please

November 18 2010 Thursday



I went to mazzo 2 to celebrate Freddies birthday. Pelle was also there, he asked me in the last minute if he could join me. Meet up with Nadia there and she always say she want to see me, but when I'm with her she makes me sad. She's always sad and use her phone all the time. That bothers me. So I couldn't be the nice guy anymore. I told her either you have fun or you can go home. I know it sounds cruel but she was suppose to go home at midnight. But she didn't say anything. I was with her more than I was with Pelle and the birthday kid Freddie. That said.
I bought a scarf for Freddie.
In my surprise the security guard who I dance with the second time I was in Mazzo 2 remember me. He was so happy to see me=)
I also had a nail treatment because I think my nails is really ugly, but after the treatment my nails looks guuuuuuud=) and no I didn't use the nail polish


Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0