It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

Shanghai october part 3 Trieu bargain skills



We had total four days in Shanghai and two of them was dedicaded to the expo. For the other two days we want to go and shopping. Via have a best friend who study in Shanghai. Her name is Gun(pronounce Guan) and she company us. At first she was very shy but after that she opened up. She are really funny and cute. It didn't felt good when we had to seperate on our last day, but it's okey because she said that next time I'm in Shanghai she will make me company.

Shopping in Shanghai
Depends on where you go, the price is diffrent. The first day we went to a place like fashion lady in Nanjing. They had some good shop but the price was a little bit higher than fashion lady and almost same as back home in Sweden. Remember thiis was my first day in Shanghai so I didn't want ot make a "impuls köp". Gun took us to another place and it was really cheap there. The price there was like fashion lady divided to 3.

I felt in love with a bag and was thinking in my mind that I have to buy that one no matter what. I was thinking that the price of the bag has to be around 200 yuen. I was willing to pay 130 yuen for it. I asked the seller how much and he told me 60 yuen. IN my mind I was laughing but I didn't show any expressions. I want to train my bargain skills so I told the seller that I only want to pay 40 yuen. He didn't agree so I walked slowly from the shop. The reason why I walked slowly is to let the seller have time to think about it and call us back, but he didn't. So I had to go back and I said 50 yuen and I was surprised that he agree to sell the bag for 50 yuen. Finally I found a perfect bag for maybe my future macbook air. I also saw same bag I bought in Nanjing for 200 yuen, but here they sold it for 60 fucking yuen. I decided not to buy so many clothes in Nanjing anymore and save it to Shanghai.

For the first time since I came to China I found a place to eat dim sum(well I know a place in Nanjing, but im to lazy to get up early to have it). Dim sum is a cantonese dish so my chinese friends didn't understand when I told them that I want to eat dim sum. It was delicious but I made a mistake by order to many "ha cao". If you guys come to China someday you should try Honeymoon dessert it's really good.
People

Comments
Posted by: LVE

fina bilder, gj!

2010-11-03 @ 19:23:18
Posted by: Suss

Jag gillar din frisyr :) Liknar en kyckling kam!^^

2010-11-03 @ 19:44:26
Posted by: Trieu

Suss: haha jag vet inte om det där va en komplimang eller en diss=)

2010-11-03 @ 22:25:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0