It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

Purple Mountain

November 7 2010



Yesterday I came home at 4 am and have to wake up 9 am this morning to meet Katy to eat breakfast. During the breakfast I was so inpolite to Katy because at that time in sweden there was a party and my friends had some problems so I had to try to solve that. At 12 pm we went to climb the purple mountain. I can give you an advice. Don't climb the mountain when you have hangover, no rest and the weather is very hot. We didn't use the chair lift because Katy are afraid of that. It took us 3 hours to get up to the top and 2 hours to get down. I was so disappointed when we reached the top. I told you before that isn't often you see blue skies in Nanjing because of the dirty air. I didn't see so much from the top.

I got a text message from Nadia at 9 pm and she want me to go out with her and her friends. I went out by myself and was nervous because I don't know Nadia that well. What if she will do something. Everything went fine and I came home.

Comments
Posted by: LVE

cool bambu träd många ju! såg du inga pandor :D, du måste vara jävligt förbannad när du såg liften åka ovanför framför dina ögon :D

2010-11-15 @ 19:23:06
Posted by: Trieu

Nej tyvärr så fanns det inga pandor där, visste du att Pandor är nästan utrotningshotade. Hahha ja det va lite lockande att ta liften ner.

2010-11-16 @ 17:24:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0