It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

Practice for sports meeting

October 27 2010 wednesday

I went to the international office after my classes because Zoe where going to take me to the playground for some practice. Actually Miss Wang(the "boss" of the international office) want me to take part in the sport meeting, she think I look like a guy who can do sports. I refused because I'm sick and I also don't want to embarrass in front of the whole school. At the playground we meet a group of chinese student who prepare for studies in Canada. As soon I talked all of them surrounded me in a circle. My Vietnamese friends was also there and they said to each other that they wish their english was good as mine because they also want to be surrounded by girls.


Comments
Posted by: ♥

You are sleeping so cute right now, and it felt kind of good to watch you sleep again (=

2010-11-08 @ 22:05:10
Posted by: Trieu

Kind of? Just kind of ;)

2010-11-09 @ 17:16:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0