It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

Photoshoot with Wendy

October 29 2010 Friday


I don't know why the color isn't the same as it display in my computer

Today the weather are picture perfect to take photos. I asked if Wendy hade time and she was free the whole day. We went out to take some photos but we didn't know any good place. We ended up in Xuanwu lake.

When I came back to my dorm Pelle has been drinking so he asked me if I want to go out tonight. I really want to join him but I already told Wendy that she could be with me and watch the photos we have been taking. But I said if she want to join us we all can go out together. She was to tired so we decided not to go out. Pelle got in a bad mood and went to his room. At 22.30 before I followed Wendy back to her dorm I told Pelle that we can go out to the club after I drop Wendy, I can tell that he was still in a bad mood so he refused.

On our way to Wendys dorm we meet a friend and she was upset on my. After I left Wendy I talked to her and it sounds like she's like me or something. This was my third time seeing this girl. She told me that she didn't want me as a friend anymore. We didn't had time to solve the problem because her dorm close at 11 pm.
I felt bad and called Zoe to go out with me. We talked about everything with beer in our hand and food on the table. Today I eat snail =)


Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0