It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

Massage with a gun

November 26 cloudy Friday

Spent my morning and afternoon with Pelle and to see his exhibition. He designed a small landscape and got choose to build it. In his group it's Yhurri and Lucy. I think his designed was one of the best. The other design was to much color or didn't really have a theme. Less is more. They came second place in the competition maybe they didn't win because their works looks expensive. The Company Pelle works for, build the exhibition for him that's why he manage to make it looks so professional. The judges ask them how much it has cost to build the exhibition.
Had dinner with Pelle, Lucy, Bobby, Lina and Yhurri. Right after that, I meet Samantha and we went to San Pai Lu for some BBQ food and beer. Samantha took me to a massage place and it was so so. During the massage Samantha told me that she saw the man that gave her massage have a gun on him, the thing is that people in the room next to us starts arguing and the man went over to check what's happening, at that time I was prepared to hear a gunshot. So freaking scary. After I drop of Samantha I went to 1912 to meet Nadia. I planned to stay there for 30 min but end up stay there to 3 am. We was at soho bar but I didn't enjoy the wannabe korean artist there so we went to Mazzo 2. I was invited to the table with sofa and was served remy martin. I drank with a manager (mr lu) and his brother which I don't remember the name.



Comments
Posted by: ♥

AAaawe fina bilder, och söööt sköldpadda! :D

2010-11-29 @ 20:53:02
Posted by: LVE

snygga bilder, fin mini trädgård, kreativt

2010-11-30 @ 00:06:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0