It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

Long time no see, but I don't want to see you

November 10 2010 Wednesday



I have the students card but can't get access to the library. Ashell used her card to let me in. Spent 1-2 hours in there. It was so quiet in there that I almost fell asleep.

Meet  up with Via to take her to "Honeymoon dessert" in Nanjing. We was like kids when we arrived. For people who doesn't follow my blog , I haven't seen via over 2 weeks now. To be honest I didn't enjoy the time with her. She tried to make me feel that I'm a bad person, useless and that everyone was better than me. She told me how her life been so good and that she meet other foreigners and been in Mazzo 2 with them. She even told me that my english is bad compare to her other foreigners friends. I asked her where they come from and she told me one was from Australia and the other from England. So of course their english has to be good and I never told her my english is good. I think she does these kind of things to make me jealous and also because she likes me. But I don't even care.


Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0