It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

Happy Birthday Jinn and Freddie

November 18 2010 Thursday

Today is "fuck-you-man" birthday. It has been a year since he made his alias famous=). Sorry that I couldn't be there buddy, but it doesn't means that I'm not going to party. Because today is also Freddies birthday and he has invite me to go with him and his close friends to Mazzo 2 to celebrate. I'll see if I have the energy to go there.

Right now I write this in real time. Feel so good that I finally catch up with the blog. It's 4 pm and I haven't eat anything because I want to finish the blog first. Now I have to go out and find something to eat and some clothes for tonight.

Jinn I hope you got some : "Sex for breakfast - Christina aguilera", "Birthday sex - Jeremiah" and some "Bed rock - Lil Wayne". Have a freaking good day man!

Comments
Posted by: LVE

tack så mkt dude!, ha det så kul på festen! tycker att du ska gå på den, sedan facetime med mig!!! jag vill ser lite LIVE dude... killarna fråga om jag ska hemma fest till helgen jag ska fundera på det...

2010-11-18 @ 15:55:51
Posted by: Trieu

Bu yong(vet inte hur det stavas) xie = No thanks.



You welcome man;)

2010-11-19 @ 04:39:20
Posted by: Trieu

Ha en liten så att alla kan samlas

2010-11-19 @ 04:39:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0