It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

David and Duan Ting Ting

November 13 2010 Saturday


David and Me

Wendy and I planned to meet Ashelll and her friend at Xuanwu lake park but Wendy didn't know the way so we was late to meet them. Ashell and her friend already left the place.
We eat at Pizzahut and I prefer Pizzahut in sweden more than the one in Nanjing.

Clubing in Ersu bar and Mazzo 2 with Wendy, David(a seller i talked about in previous blog post) and Duan Ting Ting. I think this is the 3-4 time i been there and tonight I realized that they always play the same tracks every night. I made friend with Dylan. He works there as a dancer.




Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0