It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

All the clubs/bars in 1912

November 6 2010

The same thing as yesterday, same friend called me and made me miss the last chance to go to the sports meeting. There was something else about in our school for kids. Tango competition or something.

Tonight both my roomies went out together. Me, Pelle and Jin. We eat some mexican food and talked, went to play pool at 1912 and drink. After the pool competition we went to "Blue Marlin". Blue marlin played live music and most of the people in there was over 30, so we just sit ther and played drink games. After That I told Pelle to change place so we walked around and was looking for some good club. After at least 8 clubs we ended up in Mazzo 2.
I started to talk to a girl but Jin took advantage of that so he started to talk to her so I skipped that and talked to Pelle instead. I meet Nadia in there and she was really sad so I tried to make her happy.
Jin came to me and asked me to lend some money to treat the first girl I was talking to so I bought a bottle of beer to him so he can give it to her, when he gave her the bottle of beer they ended up not talking more. Poor guy. At the close time that girl saw me and tried to talked to me but I refused.



Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0