It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

3 Coffee

October 22 2010 Friday

I have been sick for one week now and I talked to Ka Thanh Trinh. Thanks to facetime. He told me that it's friday so I should go out and party. I asked my friends to see who's available and Ada want to hang out with me. We went to 3 coffee in Shanghai Lu and the enviroment was awesome. It felt very cozy almost like home. Too bad the place closed at midnight so we only had time for one cocktails. I didn't want to go back so I let her choose between go to the club or eat. She choosed to go to Mazzo 2. In there we meet Freddie's friend Eleven and Eleven's friends. Agaqin I really like the place.



Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0