It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

BBQ at Gulin Park

December 2 sunny Thursday

Yesterday I was out with the crew from SouthEast. We planned to play paintball but the BBQ took so long time so we canceled paintball.
We passed a school and asked for the way to Gulin park and the girl who helped us ask the Korean girl where she had her eyes and/or nose surgery. But she hasn't have a surgery. Should you take it as a compliment or not when someone ask you where you had the surgery?

Had lunch with Freddie on wednesday and he invite me to go with him to Beijing. So we bought the ticket yesterday(Thursday). Im going to take the train with beds so today Freddie and I leaving Nanjing 23.51 and arrive at Beijing around 10 am saturday. Freddie going to live at his friends apartment and I will live in Youth Hostel by myself. He asked if I want him to join me live in the hostel, but I told him that he do what he want. I don't want to force him waste money because of me and had the pressure to be with me the whole trip and also I want to take care of myself.
Anyone had some tips where to go in Beijing? Type it in the comments. I only stay there for 3-4 days.



Resumé
  • Was BBQ with the crew from SoutEasth University
  • Pauline thinks that I look like her cousin, but I don't thinks so
  • Bought the ticket to Beijing, leaving on friday night with Freddie

Sunghae (Korea), Aziza (Unknown), Hee Sun (Korea), Jerome (France), Ophelie (France), Pato (Mexico),
Maggie (Belgium), Helena (States), Asaf (Puerto Rico, Mexico), Pauline (Belgium, Chinese) and Julien (France)

Maggie as Fiona in Shrek. She's so funny

Pauline with our bad ass sandwich

These two ladies sat down and chit chat with us

Me and Pauline

Comments
Posted by: LVE

det ser inte kallt utttttttttt!!!! ditt kött... du o pauline var söta tsm :D

2010-12-03 @ 07:35:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0