It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

Finally, but still sad

January 15 th cold saturday



I finally finished my projects to my courses. It's been awhile because I had to focus on my school. I have been isolated from everything. Well now it's all over.
Jessica and Freddie went back to their hometown tonight. I really going to miss both of them. They are so freaking perfect together even if they are diffrent. Thanks for everything Freddie and Jess. I hate to say goodbye. It was a little bit emotional to say goodbye to them, but that's life isn't it? Just turn the page and start a new chapter.

Realized that it's been exactly 1 month since I post something here and the last time Pelle leave Nanjing.
I'll try to catch up what happen the last month and also my Beijing trip.


Comments
Posted by: nadja luong

Du ör juu rätt seegt av dig,, här är man trogen läsare, men får inga inlägg och läsaaaa!! <3

2011-02-10 @ 19:08:36
Posted by: nadja luong

oh justee.. grattis iefterskott my dear!! hoppas du hade en underbar daaag!!

2011-02-10 @ 19:09:31
Posted by: lve

inget mer bloggandet?

2011-02-16 @ 09:40:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0