It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

Party through facetime

November 21 sunny Sunday

Got a message from Ka Thanh at 4 am morning and he want me to call him through facetime. I woke up called him and he was with the others from BTX at Jinns house. They where celebrating Jinns birthday. I joined them and drank with them and talked to some. They had really fun and I miss those days with my friends. I could see in some of the guys that they really missed to gather around and have fun together. They where so drunk and wild and I could enjoy and watch them have fun. Miss you guys.

At the evening I had supper with Pelle and Jess(Jessica), we also went to see Pelles exhibition. I will talk about it later on another post. After supper me and Jess went to the supermarket and had fun. Felt like I have live in China for a long time, and I enjoyed to be with Jess again.




Comments
Posted by: LVE

bakelserna ser goa ut... vad heter dem?

2010-11-23 @ 17:52:39
Posted by: Trieu

Det är ju banh bao, typ

2010-11-23 @ 18:12:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0