It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

Nanjing Art school

November 23 sunny tuesday


My friends told me that Nanjing Art Scool maybe has alot of beautiful girls and their clothes style is good. They told me that I fit there. So I had a quick visit to the art school. I think I choosed the wrong time, I think everyone had classes because there was a few people around the school.
Freaking shit, I have spent half of my day try to finish my freaking homework but I can't. Maybe this isn't my major, maybe I should move on and do something else. So frustrated right now that I even want to cry. Buhu. And another things is I miss my lovely bed



Comments
Posted by: LVE

oj brudarna har ju stil där

2010-11-23 @ 17:50:01
Posted by: Trieu

Gillar du det så bör du kanske kommer över.

2010-11-23 @ 18:23:19
Posted by: LVE

gilla allt "nästan", fina byggnader, kan du ta fler bilder på moderna inredning där

2010-11-24 @ 05:04:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0