It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

Ladies Night with Vanessa Hudgens look alike


Hee sun (Korea), Yonca (Germany), Hae Kyung (Korea), Me, Maggie (Belgium), Lorena (Italy) and Helena (USA)

November 27 sunny Saturday


Helena invite me to go ice skating at Olympic stadium with her "group", unfortunately the boys Pato and Jojo (spelling) isn't in Nanjing so it's only me and six girls. I was thinking not to join them but what a hell it's just six girls=). They where from Korea, Belgium, Germany, Italy and the States. I had a fun time with them and Helena and her friends took good care of me. After we finished our supper the girls was going out to a prom and have a ladies night so I went to meet Pelle and his company. He was with Lucy, Kate and Linnea who is also from Sweden.
We sat in a mexican pub/bar and talked and drink some cocktails. There was a time when it was only me, Pelle and Linnea there and it was a long time ago I talked so much Swedish. We went to castle and after some minutes Helena, Maggie and Lorena joined us. The other girls was to tired to go so it was only them. Later on Emelie and Ellinor passed so I told them to join us. So we was 7 girls and 2 guys.
When we all danced in a circle on the dancefloor Lucy really surprised me by came up to me from the opposite side and dance with me. I was surprised because usually chinese girls who don't go to club so often isn't that brave.
There's one thing I did wrong that night. I played softball with Ellinor and Emelie and forgot to be with Helena, Maggie and Lorena so when they left I was really disappointed of myself. Helena took care of me so well but I couldn't do the same to her. So Trieu Remember to take care of your friends. Improve!



Resumé
  • I had a great time with Helena and her friends. She invite me to other activities
  • Went out with alot of friends and had fun
  • Feel good to talk swedish
  • Lucy asked me alot of questions and surprised me by came up to me and danced
  • Helena looks like Vanessa Hudgens when she dance


Comments
Posted by: LVE

helena hon var söt trieu ;)

2010-11-30 @ 09:32:21
Posted by: Trieu

Hahah varför säger du det till mig buddy.

2010-11-30 @ 13:40:24
Posted by: LVE

synd att du är så dålig på skridskor, annars skulle jag vara där o skillat :D

2010-12-01 @ 02:34:41
Posted by: Anna

Håller med Jinn där, Helena är sjukt söt ! (=

2010-12-02 @ 22:24:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0