It's my first time study abroad and it's in Nanjing, China

Free drinks at Mazzo 2

November 28 - December 1

I took Lina to tao tao xiang on sunday for some shopping. Compare to Fasion Lady Tao tao xiang is a little bit cheaper. Sometimes you can really find cheap clothes there. I found a blazer for me and a really beautiful ring to my sister. After that we went to Ktv to meet up Yhurri, Monica, Emma and Dennica.

Sunday and monday I got a call from Chuang Chuang, she said that she works at mazzo 2 nowadays. She asked if I can bring some girls to Mazzo 2 and we will drink some bottle of remy martin for free. There's not many people I know who want to go out and party on a sunday nor monday. Someone from Sweden want to come?

I have spent the other day with Lina in her workshop, she draw her design and I do my homework. We also watch movie together, I usually don't watch movie because I don't want to watch it alone.



Resumé

  • Been doing homework in a workshop
  • Spent the days with Lina
  • Chuang Chuang offer me free drinks in mazzo 2


Weather in Nanjing

Baseball in our school

Spicy but you keep eat it because it's delicious. Like spicy noodles. it's too spicy but you keep eat it

Found some toblerone and cookies from Denmark=)

I left a note on a wall. The text is "Mama hu hu"


Comments
Posted by: LVE

så mkt mat som du blogga lär du har gått upp cirka hmmm 10kg?

2010-12-03 @ 07:36:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0